Click here to send us your inquires or call (852) 36130518

Writers

Posted By Dilip On Friday, November 30th, 2012 With 0 Comments

Here is a list of our writers and their email address.

Divya Goyal divya@nupedailynews.com
Divya writes news on latest trends, in all categories.

Raj Sharma, raj@nupedailynews.com
Raj writes Technology, Blog related articles.

Dimple Chaudhary dimple@nupedailynews.com
Dimple writes Business & Finance related articles.

Dilip Bagdi dilip@nupedailynews.com
Dilip writes Local, Technology, Blogs,  Finance related articles.

Vickey, vickey@nupedailynews.com
Vickey writes Entertainment & Sports related articles.

Keith Hearn, keith@nupedailynews.com
Keith writes World, Sports, Health & Fitness related articles.

The NupeDailyNews.com Team

Address: Niyamatpur Dakwadi
10, H.No 131-11
Burhanpur(Madhya Pradesh)
450331
India

Phone: +91-9893346004, +91-07325253497
Email Usadmin@nupedailynews.com

Nupe Daily News - Timely News, Events & Ideas located at , , . Reviewed by 56 customers rated: 1 / 5